ChessKids - go play in Fast Chess now! Only a few days left in the King of Fast Chess Contest!

ChessKid TV

Keeping the Tempo With MusicCityMaster!

 

 

RULES:

We want everyone to enjoy the broadcast. In order for this we ask a few simple things.

1. Don't spam. Remember, you're not the only person there. It spoils it for others
2. Black text only unless otherwise stated by the broadcasters.
(this includes bold/underlined/italics)
3. Don't be mean to others.
4. No name changes. If you change your name, you will be banned from the chat.
5. No friend requests.
6. Try to keep your comments about the show going on. 

Thank you! Enjoy the broadcast and have fun :)

Schedule: (all times in PDT, -0700 UTC)

ALL TIMES GIVEN ARE EST (Eastern Standard Time) and PAC (Pacific Standard Time)

ChessKidTV Show Schedule

First-Ever Coaches and Parents Show!

April 8 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Pacific

Join FunMasterMike live on ChessKid TV and have all of your questions answered. Ask about the web site, tournaments, coaching, anything!

------

DOUBLE FEATURE! (there will only be a 30-minute break between shows!)

ChessKid Games Analyzed - with FM Mike Klein (FunMasterMike)

April 10 at 6:30 pm Eastern 3:30 pm Pacific, AND...

Keeping the Tempo with FM Todd Andrews (MusicCityMaster)

April 10 at 8:00 pm Eastern 5:00 pm Pacific

------

Keeping the Tempo with FM Todd Andrews (MusicCityMaster)

April 22 at 8:00 pm Eastern 5:00 pm Pacific

ChessKid Games Analyzed - with FM Mike Klein (FunMasterMike)

April 24 at 6:30 pm Eastern 3:30 pm Pacific, AND...